Schedule

Loading Events

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Where: Meany Hall for the Performing Arts
Address:
Meany Hall
Seattle, WA 98105 United States
  More Info »

Friday, January 26, 2018

Where: Meany Hall for the Performing Arts
Address:
Meany Hall
Seattle, WA 98105 United States
  More Info »

Friday, February 2, 2018

Date: February 2
Where: DeBartolo Performing Arts Center
Address:
100 Performing Arts Center
Notre Dame, IN 46556 United States
  More Info »

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Date: February 7
Where: Kennedy Union Boll Theater
Address:
300 College Park Ave
Dayton, OH 45469 United States
  More Info »

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Date: February 11
Where: Cleveland Museum of Art
Address:
11150 East Blvd
Cleveland, OH 44106 United States
  More Info »

Friday, February 16, 2018

Where: Reva and David Logan Center for the Arts
Address:
915 E 60th St
Chicago, IL 60637 United States
  More Info »

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Date: March 3
Where: Jemison Concert Hall
Address:
1200 10th Ave South
Birmingham, AL 35205 United States
  More Info »

Saturday, March 10, 2018


Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Where: Kenan Auditorium
Address:
601 S College Rd
Wilmington, NC 28403 United States
  More Info »

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Where: Science Hill High School Auditorium
Address:
1509 John Exum Parkway
Johnson City, TN 37604 United States
  More Info »

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Where: Miller Theatre at Columbia University
Address:
2960 Broadway
New York, NY 10027 United States
  More Info »

Friday, April 6, 2018

Where: Corson Auditorium
Address:
4000 M-137

Interlochen, MI 49643 United States
  More Info »

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Date: April 8
Where: Rozsa Center – Eckhardt-Gramatté Hall
Address:
2500 University Dr NW
Calgary, Alberta T2N 1N4 Canada
  More Info »

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Where: Hult Center for the Performing Arts
Phone: 541.682.5000
Address:
1 Eugene Center
Eugene, OR 97401 United States
  More Info »

Saturday, April 21, 2018


Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Date: April 25
  More Info »

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Date: April 28
Where: Smithsonian Castle
Address:
1000 Jefferson Drive, SW

Washington, DC 20560 United States
  More Info »

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Date: May 9
Where: Reva and David Logan Center for the Arts
Address:
915 E 60th St
Chicago, IL 60637 United States
  More Info »

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Where: Untitled
  More Info »

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Date: May 17
Where: DeBartolo Performing Arts Center
Address:
100 Performing Arts Center
Notre Dame, IN 46556 United States
  More Info »

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Date: June 2
  More Info »

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Date: June 17
Where: Constellation
Address:
3111 N Western Ave
Chicago, IL 60618 United States
  More Info »

iCal Import

Calendar powered by The Events Calendar