Schedule

Loading Events

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Where: Lensic Performing Arts Center
Address:
211 W San Francisco St.
Santa Fe, NM 87501 United States
  More Info »

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Where: Teatro Camilo Torres de la Universidad de Antioquia
Address:
Bloque 23, Ciudad universitaria de la Universidad de Antioquia, calle 67 # 53 - 108
Medellín, Antioquia Colombia
  More Info »

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Where: Sala de Conciertos Biblioteca Luis Ángel Arango
Address:
Cl. 11 #4-14
Bogotá, Cundinamarca Colombia
  More Info »

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Where: Henry Miller Library
Address:
48603 CA-1
Big Sur, CA 93920 United States
  More Info »

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Where: Reva and David Logan Center for the Arts
Address:
915 E 60th St
Chicago, IL 60637 United States
  More Info »

Thursday, October 17, 2019


Friday, October 25, 2019

Where: Door Community Auditorium
Address:
3926 Hwy 42
Fish Creek, WI 54212 United States
  More Info »

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Date: November 10
Where: O’Neill Hall of Music/Sacred Music
Address:
502 O'Neill Hall of Music
Notre Dame, IN 46556 United States
  More Info »

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Where: Indiana Convention Center
Address:
100 S Capitol Street
Indianapolis, IN 46225 United States
  More Info »

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Date: November 17
  More Info »

Friday, November 22, 2019

Date: November 22
  More Info »

Tuesday, December 3, 2019


Sunday, January 5, 2020

Where: Youth Square
Address:
238 Chai Wan Road
Chai Wan, Hong Kong
  More Info »

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Where: Whitaker Center Sunoco Performance Theater
Address:
222 Market Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101 United States
  More Info »

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Where: Sonoma State University’s Green Music Center
Address:
1801 East Cotati Avenue
Rohnert Park, CA 94928 United States
  More Info »

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Where: New England Conservatory’s Jordan Hall
Address:
30 Gainsborough Street
Boston, MA 02115 United States
  More Info »

Monday, February 10, 2020

Where: Peace Center
Address:
300 South Main Street
Greenville, SC 29601 United States
  More Info »

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Date: February 13, 2020
Where: Black Mountain College Museum + Arts Center
Address:
120 College Street
Asheville, NC 28801 United States
  More Info »

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Date: February 23, 2020
Where: National Gallery of Art
Address:
6th and Constitution Ave NW
Washington, DC 20565 United States
  More Info »

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Date: March 3, 2020
Where: Royal Room at The Monarch
Address:
455 25th Street
Ogden, UT 84401 United States
  More Info »

Friday, March 6, 2020

Where: Loeb Playhouse
Address:
Memorial Mall Dr
West Lafayette, IN 47907 United States
  More Info »

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Date: March 14, 2020
Where: Al Larson Prairie Center for the Arts
Address:
201 Schaumburg Ct
Schaumburg, IL 60193 United States
  More Info »

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Where: 92nd Street Y
Address:
1395 Lexington Ave.
New York, NY 10128 United States
  More Info »

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Where: Green Center for the Performing Arts
Address:
605 South College Avenue
Greencastle, IN 46135 United States
  More Info »

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Where: Meany Hall for the Performing Arts
Address:
Meany Hall
Seattle, WA 98105 United States
  More Info »

iCal Import

Calendar powered by The Events Calendar