Schedule

Loading Events

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Date: November 10
Where: O’Neill Hall of Music/Sacred Music
Address:
502 O'Neill Hall of Music
Notre Dame, IN 46556 United States
  More Info »

Friday, October 25, 2019

Where: Door Community Auditorium
Address:
3926 Hwy 42
Fish Creek, WI 54212 United States
  More Info »

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Where: Nacionalinė Dailės Galerija
Address:
Konstitucijos pr. 22
Vilnius, 09309 Lithuania
  More Info »

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Where: Reva and David Logan Center for the Arts
Address:
915 E 60th St
Chicago, IL 60637 United States
  More Info »

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Where: Henry Miller Library
Address:
48603 CA-1
Big Sur, CA 93920 United States
  More Info »

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Where: Sala de Conciertos Biblioteca Luis Ángel Arango
Address:
Cl. 11 #4-14
Bogotá, Cundinamarca Colombia
  More Info »

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Where: Teatro Camilo Torres de la Universidad de Antioquia
Address:
Bloque 23, Ciudad universitaria de la Universidad de Antioquia, calle 67 # 53 - 108
Medellín, Antioquia Colombia
  More Info »

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Where: Lensic Performing Arts Center
Address:
211 W San Francisco St.
Santa Fe, NM 87501 United States
  More Info »

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Where: LSO St. Luke’s
Address:
161 Old St.
London, England EC1V 9NG United Kingdom
  More Info »

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Where: Auditorium Rai Arturo Toscanini
Address:
Via Gioachino Rossini, 15, 10124
Turin, Italy
  More Info »

Monday, September 16, 2019

Where: Teatro Elfo Puccini
Address:
Corso Buenos Aires, 33
Milan, 20124 Italy
  More Info »

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Where: Piazza Verdi
Address:
Piazza Giuseppe Verdi
Bologna, 40126 BO Italy
  More Info »

Monday, September 9, 2019

Where: Pritzker Pavilion in Millennium Park
Address:
201 E Randolph St
Chicago, IL 60601 United States
  More Info »

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Where: Gallagher Way
Address:
3637 N Clark Street
Chicago, IL 60613 United States
  More Info »

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Where: Donovan Pavilion
Address:
1600 South Frontage Road W
Vail, CO 81657 United States
  More Info »

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Where: Donovan Pavilion
Address:
1600 South Frontage Road W
Vail, CO 81657 United States
  More Info »

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Where: Donovan Pavilion
Address:
1600 South Frontage Road W
Vail, CO 81657 United States
  More Info »

Friday, July 26, 2019

Where: Britt Festival Performance Garden
Address:
350 S 1st St.
Jacksonville, OR 97530 United States
  More Info »

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Where: Constellation
Address:
3111 N Western Ave
Chicago, IL 60618 United States
  More Info »

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Where: National Theatre and Concert Hall
Address:
10048 Chung-Shan South Road
Taipei, 00000 Taiwan
  More Info »

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Where: Symphony Center
Address:
220 S Michigan Ave
Chicago, IL 60604 United States
  More Info »

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Where: Center on Halsted
Address:
3656 N Halsted St
Chicago, IL 60613 United States
  More Info »

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Where: Miller Theatre
Address:
2960 Broadway
New York, NY 10027 United States
  More Info »

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Where: Beckman Auditorium – California Institute of Technology
Address:
1200 E California Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91125 United States
  More Info »

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Where: Benaroya Hall
Address:
200 University St.
Seattle, WA 98101 United States
  More Info »

iCal Import