Schedule

Loading Events

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Where: Swasey Chapel
Address:
Chapel Dr.
Granville, OH 43023 United States
  More Info »

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Where: E. Desmond Lee Concert Hall
Address:
560 Trinity Ave
St. Louis, MO 63130 United States
  More Info »

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Where: Russel E. and Fern M. Hettenhausen Center for the Arts
Address:
400 North Alton Street
Lebanon, IL 62254 United States
  More Info »

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Where: W.E. Singleton Center for the Performing Arts
Address:
922 Park Ave.
Richmond, VA 23284 United States
  More Info »

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Where: Millersville University’s Winter Center
Address:
60 W Cottage Ave.
Millersville, PA 17551 United States
  More Info »

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Where: Krannert Center
Address:
500 S. GOODWIN AVE
Urbana, IL 61810 United States
  More Info »

Monday, February 11, 2019

Where: Diehn Center for the Performing Arts
Address:
1339 West 49th Street
Norfolk, VA 23529 United States
  More Info »

Friday, February 8, 2019

Where: Swarthmore College’s Lang Performing Arts Center
Address:
500 College Avenue
Swarthmore, Pennsylvania 19081 United States
  More Info »

Friday, February 1, 2019

Where: Door Community Auditorium
Address:
3926 Hwy 42
Fish Creek, WI 54212 United States
  More Info »

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Where: Jones Concert Hall in the Glennis McCrary Music Building
Address:
110 Baylor Ave.
Waco, TX 76706 United States
  More Info »

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Where: Zellerbach Hall
Address:
101 Zellerbach Hall
Berkely, CA United States
  More Info »

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Where: The Wallis Annenberg Center for the Performing Arts
Address:
9390 N. Santa Monica Blvd
Beverly Hills, CA 90210 United States
  More Info »

Friday, January 11, 2019

Where: The Wallis Annenberg Center for the Performing Arts
Address:
9390 N. Santa Monica Blvd
Beverly Hills, CA 90210 United States
  More Info »

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Where: The Wallis Annenberg Center for the Performing Arts
Address:
9390 N. Santa Monica Blvd
Beverly Hills, CA 90210 United States
  More Info »

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Where: The Geraghty
Address:
2520 S. Hoyne Ave
Chicago, IL 60608 United States
  More Info »

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Where: The Geraghty
Address:
2520 S. Hoyne Ave
Chicago, IL 60608 United States
  More Info »

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Where: Ordway Concert Hall
Address:
345 Washington St.
St. Paul, MN 55102 United States
  More Info »

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Where: Detroit Institute of Arts
Address:
5200 Woodward Ave
Detroit, MI 48202 United States
  More Info »

Friday, November 30, 2018

Where: Detroit Institute of Arts
Address:
5200 Woodward Ave
Detroit, MI 48202 United States
  More Info »

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Where: Clemson University’s Brooks Center for the Performing Arts
Address:
221 Brooks Center
Clemson, SC 29634 United States
  More Info »

Friday, November 9, 2018

Where: Francis W. Parker School
Address:
330 W Webster Ave.
Chicago, IL 60614 United States
  More Info »

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Where: Templeton-Blackburn Memorial Auditorium – Ohio University
Address:
47 E. Union Street
Athens, OH 45701 United States
  More Info »

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Where: Brooklyn Academy of Music
Address:
30 Lafayette Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11217 United States
  More Info »

Friday, October 26, 2018

Where: Brooklyn Academy of Music
Address:
30 Lafayette Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11217 United States
  More Info »

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Where: Brooklyn Academy of Music
Address:
30 Lafayette Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11217 United States
  More Info »

iCal Import