Schedule

Loading Events

Tuesday, May 9, 2017


Saturday, May 6, 2017

Where: Overture Center for the Arts
Phone: 608.258.4141
Address:
201 State Street
Madison, WI 53703-2214 United States
  More Info »

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Where: Rockefeller Memorial Chapel
Address:
5850 S Woodlawn
Chicago, 60637 United States
  More Info »

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Where: Museum of Contemporary Art
Address:
220 E Chicago Ave
Chicago, IL 60611 United States
  More Info »

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Where: Center for the Arts
Address:
755 W Main Street
Platteville, WI 53818 United States
  More Info »

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Where: Hult Center for the Performing Arts
Phone: 541.682.5000
Address:
1 Eugene Center
Eugene, OR 97401 United States
  More Info »

Wednesday, April 12, 2017


Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Where: Carleton College Concert Hall
Address:
1 North College Street

Northfield, MN United States
  More Info »

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Where: Untitled
  More Info »

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Where: Furman University – Daniel Music Building
Address:
3300 Poinsett Hwy
Greenville, SC 29613 United States
  More Info »

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Where: Black Mountain College
Address:
375 Lake Eden Rd
Black Mountain, NC 28711 United States
  More Info »

Friday, March 24, 2017

Where: USC School of Music Recital Hall
Address:
813 Assembly Street

Columbia, SC 29201 United States
  More Info »

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Where: UMS – Hill Auditorium
Phone: 734-764-2538
Address:
825 N University Ave
Ann Arbor, MI 48109 United States
  More Info »

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Where: Fowler Center
Address:
201 Olympic Drive
Jonesboro, AR 72401 United States
  More Info »

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Where: Wortham Center – Cullen Theater
Phone: 713.227.4772
Address:
501 Texas Ave
Houston, TX 77002 United States
  More Info »

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Where: Lakewood Cultural Center
Phone: 303.987.7845
Address:
470 S. Allison Pkwy

Lakewood, CO 80226 United States
  More Info »

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Where: University Center for the Arts – Organ Recital Hall
Phone: (970) 491-5529
Address:
1400 Remington St
Ft Collins, CO 80524 United States
  More Info »

Friday, February 24, 2017

Where: Walton Arts Center
Address:
495 W Dickson St

Fayetteville, AR 72701 United States
  More Info »

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Where: Walton Arts Center
Phone: (479) 443.5600
Address:
495 W. Dickson St

Fayetteville, AR 72701 United States
  More Info »

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Where: Untitled
  More Info »

Friday, February 17, 2017

Where: Untitled
  More Info »

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Where: Microsoft Theater
Address:
777 Chick Hearn Ct
Los Angeles, CA 90015 United States
  More Info »

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Where: DeBartolo Performing Arts Center
Address:
100 Performing Arts Center
Notre Dame, IN 46556 United States
  More Info »

Sunday, November 20, 2016

Where: Alexander Kasser Theaters
Address:
1 Normal Ave
Montclair, NJ 07043 United States
  More Info »

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Where: Alexander Kasser Theaters
Address:
1 Normal Ave
Montclair, NJ 07043 United States
  More Info »

iCal Import