Schedule

Loading Events

Monday, May 21, 2018

Where: Center on Halsted
Address:
3656 N Halsted St
Chicago, IL 60613 United States
  More Info »

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Date: May 17
Where: DeBartolo Performing Arts Center
Address:
100 Performing Arts Center
Notre Dame, IN 46556 United States
  More Info »

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Where: Thalia Hall
Address:
1807 S Allport St

Chicago, IL 60608 United States
  More Info »

Friday, May 11, 2018

Where: Morgan Manufacturing
Address:
401 N Morgan St
Chicago, IL 60642
  More Info »

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Date: May 9
Where: Reva and David Logan Center for the Arts
Address:
915 E 60th St
Chicago, IL 60637 United States
  More Info »

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Where: The Smithsonian’s Castle Commons
Address:
1000 Jefferson Drive, SW
Washington, DC 20560 United States
  More Info »

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Where: Southern Oregon University Music Recital Hall
Address:
450 S. Mountain Avenue
Ashland, OR 97520 United States
  More Info »

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Where: The Annex
Address:
823 Seymour St
Vancouver, BC V6B 3L4 Canada
  More Info »

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Where: Hult Center for the Performing Arts
Phone: 541.682.5000
Address:
1 Eugene Center
Eugene, OR 97401 United States
  More Info »

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Where: Rozsa Center – Eckhardt-Gramatté Hall
Address:
2500 University Dr NW
Calgary, Alberta T2N 1N4 Canada
  More Info »

Friday, April 6, 2018

Where: CORSON AUDITORIUM
Address:
4000 M-137
Interlochen, MI 49643 United States
  More Info »

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Where: Miller Theatre at Columbia University
Address:
2960 Broadway
New York, NY 10027 United States
  More Info »

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Where: Science Hill High School Auditorium
Address:
1509 John Exum Parkway
Johnson City, TN 37604 United States
  More Info »

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Where: Kenan Auditorium
Address:
601 S College Rd
Wilmington, NC 28403 United States
  More Info »

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Where: Georgia Southern University’s Carter Recital Hall
Address:
84 Georgia Ave.
Statesboro, GA 30458 United States
  More Info »

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Where: Jemison Concert Hall
Address:
1200 10th Ave South
Birmingham, AL 35205 United States
  More Info »

Friday, February 16, 2018

Where: Reva and David Logan Center for the Arts
Address:
915 E 60th St
Chicago, IL 60637 United States
  More Info »

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Where: Cleveland Museum of Art
Address:
11150 East Blvd
Cleveland, OH 44106 United States
  More Info »

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Date: February 7
Where: Kennedy Union Boll Theater
Address:
300 College Park Ave
Dayton, OH 45469 United States
  More Info »

Friday, February 2, 2018

Date: February 2
Where: DeBartolo Performing Arts Center
Address:
100 Performing Arts Center
Notre Dame, IN 46556 United States
  More Info »

Friday, January 26, 2018

Where: Meany Hall for the Performing Arts
Address:
Meany Hall
Seattle, WA 98105 United States
  More Info »

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Where: Meany Hall for the Performing Arts
Address:
Meany Hall
Seattle, WA 98105 United States
  More Info »

Friday, December 1, 2017

Date: December 1, 2017
Where: DeBartolo Performing Arts Center
Address:
100 Performing Arts Center
Notre Dame, IN 46556 United States
  More Info »

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Where: Harris Theater at Millennium Park
Address:
205 E Randolph Drive
Chicago, IL 60601 United States
  More Info »

Monday, October 30, 2017


iCal Import