Schedule

Loading Events

Friday, November 9, 2018

Where: Francis W. Parker School
Address:
330 W Webster Ave.
Chicago, IL 60614 United States
  More Info »

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Where: Templeton-Blackburn Memorial Auditorium – Ohio University
Address:
47 E. Union Street
Athens, OH 45701 United States
  More Info »

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Where: Brooklyn Academy of Music
Address:
30 Lafayette Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11217 United States
  More Info »

Friday, October 26, 2018

Where: Brooklyn Academy of Music
Address:
30 Lafayette Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11217 United States
  More Info »

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Where: Brooklyn Academy of Music
Address:
30 Lafayette Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11217 United States
  More Info »

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Where: Brooklyn Academy of Music
Address:
30 Lafayette Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11217 United States
  More Info »

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Where: Power Center
Address:
121 Fletcher Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109 United States
  More Info »

Friday, October 5, 2018

Where: Alys Stephens Center for the Performing Arts
Address:
1200 10th Ave South
Birmingham, AL 35205 United States
  More Info »

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Where: Harris Theater at Millennium Park
Address:
205 E Randolph Drive
Chicago, IL 60601 United States
  More Info »

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Where: Harris Theater at Millennium Park
Address:
205 E Randolph Drive
Chicago, IL 60601 United States
  More Info »

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Where: Harris Theater at Millennium Park
Address:
205 E Randolph Drive
Chicago, IL 60601 United States
  More Info »

Monday, September 10, 2018

Where: The Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum
Address:
1071 5th Avenue
New York, NY 10128 United States
  More Info »

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Where: The Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum
Address:
1071 5th Avenue
New York, NY 10128 United States
  More Info »

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Where: Gallagher Way
Address:
3637 N Clark Street
Chicago, IL 60613 United States
  More Info »

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Where: Constellation
Address:
3111 N Western Ave
Chicago, IL 60618 United States
  More Info »

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Date: June 2
Where: North Park University
Address:
3225 W Foster
Chicago, IL 60625 United States
  More Info »

Monday, May 21, 2018

Where: Center on Halsted
Address:
3656 N Halsted St
Chicago, IL 60613 United States
  More Info »

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Date: May 17
Where: DeBartolo Performing Arts Center
Address:
100 Performing Arts Center
Notre Dame, IN 46556 United States
  More Info »

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Where: Thalia Hall
Address:
1807 S Allport St

Chicago, IL 60608 United States
  More Info »

Friday, May 11, 2018

Where: Morgan Manufacturing
Address:
401 N Morgan St
Chicago, IL 60642
  More Info »

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Date: May 9
Where: Reva and David Logan Center for the Arts
Address:
915 E 60th St
Chicago, IL 60637 United States
  More Info »

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Where: The Smithsonian’s Castle Commons
Address:
1000 Jefferson Drive, SW
Washington, DC 20560 United States
  More Info »

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Where: Southern Oregon University Music Recital Hall
Address:
450 S. Mountain Avenue
Ashland, OR 97520 United States
  More Info »

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Where: The Annex
Address:
823 Seymour St
Vancouver, BC V6B 3L4 Canada
  More Info »

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Where: Hult Center for the Performing Arts
Phone: 541.682.5000
Address:
1 Eugene Center
Eugene, OR 97401 United States
  More Info »

iCal Import