Loading Events

Digital TCP: Season Announcement!

We're thrilled to announce a new season of concerts, residencies, and cool new projects. We'll be performing highlights of next season's touring repertoire at this livestream concert on Thursday July 2 at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET. This will be our last livestream show of the summer, so don't miss it!

Click here to join the live stream!

Program

THIRD COAST PERCUSSION Niagara, from Paddle to the Sea
CLARICE ASSAD (arr. TCP) The Hero
SÉRGIO ASSAD (arr. TCP) The Innocent
PHILIP GLASS (arr. TCP) Madeira River
AUGUSTA READ THOMAS Resounding Earth, Mvt. 2: Prayer
JLIN Obscure from Perspective
JLIN Derivative from Perspective

What would you have paid to see this event? Help us continue to create high quality livestream events by making a donation today.

Click here to see our 20/21 season schedule.

Next Show

Sunday, September

27

Swarthmore College – ONLINE


Swarthmore, PA United States

Swarthmore College – ONLINE

Learn More

Saturday, October

3

Fall For Dance North – ONLINE

Toronto,


Friday, October

16

Bowling Green State University’s New Music Festival – ONLINE

Bowling Green, OH