Previously unreleased works by members of TCP

Heaven We Need

This album was an opportunity for TCP to release works that the ensemble is proud of, but never found their way onto an album - until now! Music by ensemble members David Skidmore and Robert Dillon, plus the first work Third Coast Percussion collectively composed, are included.

Released May 22, 2023

Performers: Third Coast Percussion (Sean Connors, Robert Dillon, Peter Martin, David Skidmore) 

Producer: Colin Campbell 

Engineer: Colin Campbell 

Mixing: Colin Campbell 

Mastering: Colin Campbell and David Skidmore

Album artwork: Bark Design